Shared network directory - Contacts

IT-info: brukerstøtte Målgruppe: Medarbeidere Tema: IT-hjelp

Here is a list of contacts related to administration of the units' shared network directory. The contact person is responsible for coordination, monitoring requirements and adaptations for shared network directory at his unit. Contact persons will have an overall ownership of folder structure and will be able to manage access control.

Norsk versjon - Felles filområde - Kontaktpersoner

Topic page about IT services | Pages labeled with network directory

Contacts for shared network directory

Faculty of Architecture and Design (AD)
Unit Contact E-mail address
Faculty of Architecture and Design

Morten Kvamme

morten.kvamme@ntnu.no
 

Øistein Kristiansen

oistein.kristiansen@ntnu.no

 

Knut Rø

knut.ro@ntnu.no

Trondheim Academy of Fine Art

   

Department of Design

   

Department of Architecture and Technology

   

Department of Architecture and Planning

   

 

Faculty of Humanities (HF)
Unit Contact E-mail address

Department of Philosophy and Religious Studies

Kari Birgitte Berg

kari.berg@ntnu.no

Department of Historical Studies

Rune Kristian Hansen

rune.kristian.hansen@ntnu.no

Department of Art and Media Studies

Trond Einar Garmo

trond.einar.garmo@ntnu.no

Department of Music

Erik Hagtun

erik.hagtun@ntnu.no

Department of Language and Literature

Tone Ydse

tone.ydse@ntnu.no

Department of Interdisciplinary Studies of Culture

Jan Groven Grande

jan.grande@ntnu.no

 

Faculty of Information Technology and Electrical Engineering (IE)
Unit Contact E-mail address

Faculty of Information Technology and Electrical Engineering

Dag Nummedal

dag.nummedal@ntnu.no

Department of General Science

Bogdan Voaidas

bogdan.voaidas@ntnu.no

Department of Computer Science

Alf Andreas Høiseth

alfh@ntnu.no

Department of Electronic Systems

Erik Wessel-Berg

erikwb@ntnu.no

Department of Electric Power Engineering

Bodil Wold

bodil.wold@ntnu.no

Department of ICT and Natural Sciences

Lasse Gallefoss

lasse.gallefoss@ntnu.no

Department of Information Security and Communication Technology

Nils Kalstad Svendsen

nils.svendsen@ntnu.no

Department of Mathematical Sciences

Per Kristian Hove

per.hove@ntnu.no

Department of Engineering Cybernetics

Gunnar Aske

gunnar.aske@ntnu.no

 

Faculty of Engineering (IV)
Unit Contact E-mail address

Faculty of Engineering

Helge M. Garberg

helge.garberg@ntnu.no

Department of Energy and Process Engineering

Eugen Uthaug

eugen.uthaug@ntnu.no

Department of Marine Technology

Bjørn Tore Bach

bjorn.tore.bach@ntnu.no

Department of Geoscience and Petroleum

Lars Johan Sandvik

lars.sandvik@ntnu.no

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering

Kenneth Sundli

kenneth.sundli@ntnu.no

Department of Structural Engineering

Asle Skauge 

asle.skauge@ntnu.no

Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering

Øyvind Andersen

oyvind.andersen@ntnu.no

Department of Ocean Operations and Civil Engineering

Siri Schulerud

ssc@ntnu.no

Department of Manufacturing and Civil Engineering

Contact unit administration  

 

Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences (MH)
Unit Contact E-mail address
Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences

Lars Ødegaard 

lars.odegaard@ntnu.no

 

Håvard Ellefsen 

havard.ellefsen@ntnu.no

Management

Arild Skaug Hansen

arild.hansen@ntnu.no

Student and Academic Section

Lars Trovatten Grønflaten

lars.gronflaten@ntnu.no

Research Section

Tone Merete Follum

tone.m.follum@ntnu.no

Department of Health Sciences in Gjøvik

Heidi Vifladt 

heidi.vifladt@ntnu.no

Department of Health Sciences in Ålesund

Gunnhild Furnes 

gunnhild.furnes@ntnu.no

Kavli Institute for Systems Neuroscience

Haagen Waade

haagen.waade@ntnu.no

Department of Cancer Research and Molecular Medicine

Irene Aspli

irene.aspli@ntnu.no

Department of Laboratory Medicine, Children’s and Women’s Health

Brit B. Fridtjofsen

brit.b.fridtjofsen@ntnu.no

Department of Neuromedicine and Movement Science

Heine Skipenes

heine.skipenes@ntnu.no

Department of Mental Health

Toril Havn Sæther

toril.h.sather@ntnu.no

The Regional Centre for Child and Youth Mental Health and Child Welfare (RKBU)

Frode Jørum

frode.jorum@ntnu.no

Department of Public Health and Nursing

Geir Kristiansen

geir.kristiansen@ntnu.no

 

Surur Taso 

surur.taso@ntnu.no

 

Borgny H. Wold

borgny.h.wold@ntnu.no

 

Ingeborg O Kamsvåg 

ingeborg.o.kamsvag@ntnu.no

Department of Circulation and Medical Imaging

Arn-Sigurd Halmøy

arn-sigurd.halmoy@ntnu.no

 

Faculty of Natural Sciences (NV)
Unit Contact E-mail address
Faculty of Natural Sciences

Elin Cecilie Balstad

elin.c.balstad@ntnu.no

Department of Biology

Hans Jakob Jakobsen 

hans.jakob.jakobsen@ntnu.no

Department of Biological Sciences Ålesund

Eli-Marie Sandvik

eli-marie.sandvik@ntnu.no

Department of Biotechnology and Food Science

Martin Gimmestad

martin.gimmestad@ntnu.no

Department of Biomedical Laboratory Science

Frode Vågen

frode.vagen@ntnu.no

Department of Physics

Aud Lise Kulseth

aud.lise.kulseth@ntnu.no

 

Gjertrud Maurstad

gjertrud.maurstad@ntnu.no

Department of Chemistry

Jon Erik Aaseng

jon.erik.aaseng@ntnu.no

Department of Chemical Engineering

Hilde Eilertsen Woll

hilde.woll@ntnu.no

Department of Materials Science and Engineering

Vidar Broholm

vidar.broholm@ntnu.no

 

Faculty of Economics and Management (OK)
Unit Contact E-mail address
Faculty of Economics and Management

 

 

NTNU Business School

Contact unit administration  

Department of International Business (Ålesund)

Dagrun Lorgen Jensen

dagrun.l.jensen@ntnu.no

Department of Industrial Economics and Technology Management

Odd Knudsen

oddk@ntnu.no

 

Kjell - Anders Johnsen

kjell.johnsen@ntnu.no

 

Arne Vidar Sjønøst

arne.sjonost@ntnu.no

Department of Economics

Anne Larsen

annelars@ntnu.no

 

Faculty of Social and Educational Sciences (SU)
Unit Contact E-mail address
Faculty of Social and Educational Sciences

Liv Alfhild Unhjem 

liv.unhjem@ntnu.no

Department of Geography

Siv Bjørklund Mora

siv.mora@ntnu.no

Department of Teacher Education

Berit Hansen Gilde

berit.h.gilde@ntnu.no

Department of Education and Lifelong Learning

Wenche Salomonsen King

wenche.king@ntnu.no

Department of Social Work

Signe Marie Søraunet

signe.m.soraunet@ntnu.no

 

Hallgerd Hoff Helgetun

hallgerd.hoff.helgetun@ntnu.no

Department of Sociology and Political Science

Britt Elin Stene

britt.elin.stene@ntnu.no

Department of Psychology

Tom Knudsen

tom.knudsen@ntnu.no

Department of Social Anthropology

Siv Bjørklund Mora

siv.mora@ntnu.no

 

NTNU University Museum (VM)
Unit Contact E-mail address
NTNU University Museum

Roger W. J. Alterskjær

roger.alterskjaer@ntnu.no

Department of Natural History

   

Department of Archaeology and Cultural History

   

 

Administration
Unit Contact E-mail address

HR and HSE Division

Oddvar Åmot oddvar.amot@ntnu.no

HSE Section

   

Communication Division

Jakobe Juul jakobe.juul@ntnu.no

Records Management Division

   

IT Division

Arild Johansen arild.johansen@ntnu.no

IT Support Section

   

IT Operations Section

   

IT Administrative Section

   

IT Development Section

   

IT Strategy and Management Section

   

Digital Security Section

   

Division for Governance and Management Systems

Marianne Dyresen 

marianne.dyresen@ntnu.no

Financial Division

Jens Petter Nygård

jens.nygard@ntnu.no

Financial Advisory Services Section

   

Payroll Services Section

   

Finance Service Section

   

Campus Services Division

Renate Borsheim

renate.borsheim@ntnu.no

Building Management Section

Elin Sølberg

elin.solberg@ntnu.no

Technical Management Section

Irene Dragvik

irene.dragvik@ntnu.no
 

Per Gjengår

per.gjengar@ntnu.no

Project Implementation Section

Irene Dragvik

irene.dragvik@ntnu.no

Property Service Centre

Elin Sølberg

elin.solberg@ntnu.no

Property Division

Børge Aune borge.aune@ntnu.no

Education Quality Division

Andreas Aarlott

andreas.aarlott@ntnu.no

Centre for Continuing Education and Professional Development

   

Student and Academic Division

Jan Sverre Rønning

jan.ronning@ntnu.no

Education Section in Gjøvik

   

Education Section Ålesund

Marianne Vinje

marianne.vinje@ntnu.no

Student Services Division

Lars Jørgensen

lars.jorgensen@ntnu.no

Office of International Relations

   

University Library

Sven Strøm

sven.strom@ntnu.no

Pro-Rector for Research

Arild Johansen arild.johansen@ntnu.no

Pro-Rector for Innovation

Arild Johansen arild.johansen@ntnu.no
Rector's Staff

Kirsti Klokkerhaug

kirsti.klokkerhaug@ntnu.no

 

Ingeborg Vasli

ingeborg.vasli@ntnu.no

 

Centers and other units
Unit Contact E-mail address

AMOS

Bjørn Tore Bach bjorn.tore.bach@ntnu.no
BIBSYS Tore Christian Bolgnes tore.bolgnes@bibsys.no
Norwegian Centre for Mathematics Education Merete Lysberg merete.lysberg@matematikksenteret.no
The Writing Centre Peter Mørk peter.mork@ntnu.no
RENATE Guri Schjølberg guri.schjolberg@realfagsrekruttering.no

 

0 Vedlegg
1814 Visninger
Gjennomsnitt (1 Stemme)